Unser Team


Direktorin - Claudia Stutzenstein


Lehrerteam

Fercsak Karin
karin.fercsak@bildungsserver.com

- Englisch

- Biologie

- BE

Fuchs Fennes Silvia 

fuchs.silvia@bildungsserver.com

- SIM

Grubich-Janits Christina

christina.grubich@hak-op.at

- Spanisch

 


Gullner Marcus

marcus.gullner@bildungsserver.com

- Mathematik

- BSP

- Werkerziehung

Köppel Martina

martina.koeppel@bildungsserver.com

 - Religion ev.

Korner Alexandra

alexandra.korner@bildungsserver.com

- Deutsch

- BSP



Pillhöfer Paul

paul.pillhoefer@bildungsserver.com

- Englisch

- BSP

- Werkerziehung

 

Pinter Monika

monika.pinter@bildungsserver.com

- Deutsch

- Geschichte

- SIM

 

Schermann Andrea

andrea.schermann@bildungsserver.com

- Englisch

- Biologie

- Werkerziehung

- BE 

 


Thiesz Karin

karin.thiesz@bildungsserver.com

- Mathematik

- Informatik

- BSP

Trummer Elisabeth

elisabeth.trummer@bildungsserver.com

- Deutsch

- Geschichte

- BE

- ME

 

Zagler Nicole

nicole.zagler@bildungsserver.com

- Religion kath.

 



Schulpersonal

Ernst Draskovits

 

Marlene Krug 

Heidi Schrödl



Schulassistentin

Jacqueline Pauer



Freizeitpädagogin

Regina Leopold