Unser Team


Direktor - Simon Horvath

nms.stoob@bildungsserver.com


Lehrerteam

Maurer Tanja tanja.maurer@bildungsserver.com

- Englisch

- Biologie

Pauschenwein Hans-Peter 

hans-peter.pauschenwein@bildungsserver.com

- Mathematik

- Chemie

- Physik 

- KLIMT

- DGB 

- SL

 

Perkovits Anita

anita.perkovits@bildungsserver.com

- Mathematik

- Biologie

- DGB

- BO


Kutrowatz Anita

anita.kutrowatz@bildungsserver.com

- Englisch

- EH 

 Mörkl Christine

chrisitine.moerkl@bildungsserver.com

- Mathematik

- Biologie 

 Plank Manuela

manuela.plank@bildungsserver.com

- Deutsch

- Musik

 


Pillhöfer Paul

paul.pillhoefer@bildungsserver.com

- Englisch

- BSP

- Werkerziehung

- SL

 

Gazilj Christina

christina.gazilj@bildungsserver.com

- Deutsch

- Englisch

- DGB

- SL

 

Schermann Andrea

andrea.schermann@bildungsserver.com

- Englisch

- Biologie

- BO

- WE

 


Wilfinger Larissa

larissa.wilfinger@bildungsserver.com

- Deutsch

- Spanisch

- Religion ev.

- SL

Grafl Julia

julia.grafl@bildungsserver.com

- Deutsch 

- Religion 

Mayrhofer Daniela

daniela.mayrhofer@bildungsserver.com

- Deutsch

- Physik

- BU

 


Kleinrath Katrin

katrin.kleinrath@bildungsserver.com

- Deutsch

- GW

Estermann Sarah 

sarah.estermann@bildungsserver.com

- Deutsch

- BE

 

 

@bildungsserver.com

- Deutsch

 

 


Thiesz Karin

karin.thiesz@bildungsserver.com

- Mathematik

- BE

- BSP

- SL

 

Trummer Elisabeth

elisabeth.trummer@bildungsserver.com

- Deutsch

- Geschichte

- ME

 

Hammerl Simona

- SIM

- BE

- WE

- ME

 


Hackl Katrin

katrin.hackl@bildungsserver.com

- Englisch

- Bio

- DGB

- SL

 

Stutzenstein Claudia

claudia.stutzenstein1@bildungsserver.com

- Mathematik

- Geschichte

- Geografie

 

 

Mörk Beate (K)

beate.moerk@bildungsserver.com

- Englisch

- BU


Gullner Marcus

marcus.gullner@bildungsserver.com

- Mathematik

- BSP

- Werkerziehung

- SL

 

Glöckl Andreas

andreas.glöckl@bildungsserver.com

 - Englisch

- Geschichte

Korner Alexandra

alexandra.korner@bildungsserver.com

- Deutsch

- BSP



Schulhund

Rita 



Schulpersonal

Marlene Krug

 

Herma Schrödl

Rudi Taschner



Freizeitpädagogin

Franziska Traudtner